BACCH Executive Committee

Apply for vacant posts

The Executive Committee meets four times a year and members can be contacted via the BACCH office.

Chair*Professor Doug Simkiss
Hon. Treasurer*
Dr Alice Setti
Convenor*Dr Lottie Mount
Assistant Convenor*Vacant
Academic Convenors
(job share)
Dr Hamilton Grantham & Dr Sarah Panjwani
Deputy Academic Convenors
(job share)
Dr Ian Male & Dr Christiane Nitsch
Newsletter Editor**Dr Deepak Parasuraman
SAS RepDr Fatima George
(& BACCH Rep on RCPCH SAS Committee)
Specialty TrainingDr Nia John
(Chair of Community Child Health CSAC)
Trainee RepDr Victoria Smith
Workforce OfficerDr Rebecca Gumm
Deputy Workforce OfficerDr Hannah Nicholson

*Charity Trustees & Company Directors

** The Newsletter editor is supported by:
Assistant Trainee Newsletter Editor - Dr Toju Akomolafe 
Trainee Newsletter Editor - Dr Sunanda Bhatia 
Outgoing Trainee Newsletter Editor - Dr Thushara Perumal

Affiliate Group reps on Executive Committee

BACCH Council

BACCH Council meets twice a year and consists of: members of the Executive Committee, Regional Coordinators and representatives from external organisations.

External organisations on Council

BMABritish Medical Association
GSFGeorge Still Forum (Special Interest Group of BACCH)
IHVInstitute of Health Visitors
RCGPRoyal College of GPs
RCNRoyal College of Nurses
SAPHNASchool & Public Health Nurses Association

BACCH is registered in England & Wales, charity no. 1129758 & company no. 06738129 at 5-11 Theobalds Road, London, WC1X 8SH.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse